school houses  

The school house Aryabhatta is named after India's most famous mathematician who pioneered the Hindu-Arabic number system which has become universal.

The sun is a symbol of supreme knowledge, warmth of love and tireless service. May the sun always guide our actions and shine through the storms of our heart. Science and spirituality must blend together to bring prosperity and peace.


The school house Chanakya is named after the famous economic and political strategist whose work, Arthashastra, is relevant even today.

The eye is a symbol of great vision in order to manifest our full potential. It also represents wisdom and alertness which influences all actions leading to holistic success.


The school house Vivekananda is named after the philosopher, thinker and spiritualist, Swami Vivekananda, who introduced eastern thought at the World's Parliament of Religions.

The spiral represents the unravelling mysteries of life. It is also a symbol of concentration and intuition. Lives of great men inspire us to think deeper and achieve supreme happiness.


The school house Kalidasa has been named after one of the most celebrated Sanskrit writers whose play Abhijnanashakuntalam, was among the first Sanskrit works to be translated into English.

The lotus symbolises the essence of ancient poetic expressions. The five petals are the five elements of nature that synchronise with the five senses of a human being.

student council  
Head Boy
Rishne Jain
Head Girl
Siya Tantia
School Captains
Arhaan Zaveri
School Captains
Isha Toshniwal
Sports Captains
Ishaan Jhingan
Sports Captains
Rabhya Singh
Cultural Captain
Svara Kasliwal
Aryaman Agarwal
Kiara Patel
Live Wire
Shaan Patel
Live Wire
Kabir Raina
House Captain
Nirvaan Zaveri
House Captain
Parth Shah
Vice - Captain
Aadi Sogani
House Captain
Siya Rajgarhia
House Captain
Suhaani Jain
Vice - Captain
Ishaan Tulsian
House Captain
Ayaan Vora
House Captain
Tvissha Pilani
Vice - Captain
Hastiv Sanghvi
House Captain
Arsh Pandey
House Captain
Theia Vora
Vice - Captain
Varun Shah


  Online Admission   Scholarship Programme   University Counselling   Leadership   Voices at ABWA Get In Touch
Quick links